top of page
Search
Writer's pictureJ.C. Bridgewater

Spark of Hope #2 - Who Are We?

So recently I have been asked by about everybody who knows about 94:18, what we are about. So I am here to answer that! First off take out your Bible and flip to the middle (Hint: Its Psalms) then go to Psalm 94 verse 18. It says "When I said, “My foot is slipping,”your unfailing love, Lord, supported me. When anxiety was great within me, your consolation brought me joy". No body (Besides Jesus) can go through life living it perfectly.We all stumble and fall, but the hope that comes from Psalm 94:18 and Psalm 91 is unmatched. God is always there for us even when we go astray and reject His words. So this is the short sweet and simple version about what we are about!

James Price

94:18 Studios

5 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Spark of Hope Blog #31-- BGP

Hello and welcome to the 94:18 Spark of Hope Blog! Today we are discussing Big Godly People; who they are and how they affect you....

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page